Time for Live Show AGAIN! Tomorrow, April 16th , T&T will take you on a Japanese and Korean Foodie Trip in Live!
Live day products includes lot’s of top selling Japanese and Korean snacks, New T&T Bakery Mochi Box, and our iconic mango cake is on sale!

Come to play “Sakura Rain” game during live for a 100% chance to win coupons of Free Shipping or online discount.

The show is this Friday, April 16th at EST 7PM, PST 4PM, MST 5PM.

Make sure you visit T&T website or T&T App live stream event page to watch us live https://www.tntsupermarket.com/jkf-live

See you soon!

直播又又又來了!本周五4月16日大統華直播間帶你逛日韓~ 超多Top榜日韓零食,新品麻薯盒子還有大統華當家芒果蛋糕限時優惠都在直播閒等著你! 直播期間玩“ 櫻花雨” 游戲~ 抽免運費或滿減優惠券, 100%中將 ~

4月16日東岸時間7PM, 西岸時間 4PM, 山地時間 5PM.
記得登錄大統華官網或下載APP 到直播頁面觀看啦~ https://www.tntsupermarket.com/chs/jkf-live

寶寶們~ 我們不見不散哦!

#tnt #live #shoponline #japanese #korean #snack #game #discount #onsale #supermarket #grocery
    Is this information outdated? Don’t rush to leave... Click here to view the latest information!

    We do not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of information available from our website. Every piece of information is valid only during the specified timeframe. In addition, the interpretation, modification, and usage rights for the message belong to the seller (or supplier) of the product (or service). Please see the Terms of Use.