Gander Golf Club — Mon 18th Sept - Half Price Monday

Sep 17, 2017 Gander Sports & Outdoors
The season is nearly over so take advantage of our End of Season Green Fee Specials at the Gander Golf Club.

Mon 18th Sept - Half Price Monday
Tue 19th Sept - Golf & Cart $50 + HST
Wed 20th Sept - Half Price Wednesday
Thu 21st Sept - Golf & Cart $50 + HST
Fri 22nd Sept - Half Price Friday
Sat 23rd Sept - Golf All Day $40 + HST
Sun 24th Sept - Golf All Day $40 + HST
Mon 25th Sept - Half Price Monday
Tue 26th Sept - Golf & Cart $50 + HST
Wed 27th Sept - Half Price Wednesday
Thu 28th Sept - Golf & Cart $50 + HST
Fri 29th Sept - Half Price Friday
  • Phone number(s)(709) 256-4653
  • Location(s) 251 Trans Canada Highway, Gander, Newfoundland and Labrador A1V 1W8
  • Please note that when this map isn’t using an address, the markers data depends on Google Maps’ contacts with data providers, and is subject to change.
    View larger map
Is this information outdated? Don’t rush to leave... Click here to view the latest information!

We do not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of information available from our website. Every piece of information is valid only during the specified timeframe. In addition, the interpretation, modification, and usage rights for the message belong to the seller (or supplier) of the product (or service). Please see the Terms of Use.